LinkedIn Group | Instagram | Facebook | Meetup | Sign in | Join_
Home

Aix Arome Cafe

Aix Arome Cafe

Aix Arome Cafe(coffee) 

All our efforts, only to entertain one know the coffee!

We are committed to return to the essence of the cafe, let the beautiful French music, the mellow French coffee  bring you to the mysterious Seine River, and the fascinating and charming Provence... Giving you the most authentic French romantic experience. 

 

See bellow each store for more detail.

Yitian Holiday Plaza Flagship Store: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-cafe-flagship-store-yitian-holiday-plaza

Citic Plaza: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-coffee-citic-plaza

Coco Park: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-cafe-coco-park

Meilin: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-cafe-meilin

Oct Bay: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-coffee-oct-bay

In Town: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-coffee-in-town

Garden City: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-coffee-garden-city

Saige Plaza: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-coffee-saige-plaza

Mao Ye: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-coffee-mao-ye

Moer City: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-coffee-moer-city

1866 Shopping Center: http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-coffee-1866-shopping-center

KK Mall : http://www.shenzhenparty.com/aix-arome-coffee-kk-mall

All the branches listinghttp://www.shenzhenparty.com/search/site/aix

Get two daily Shenzhen insider tips:

About the Author
Location: Futian District
Website:
Weibo or Twitter Link:
Member For: 7 years 32 weeks ago